Star Trek Guide

Star Trek: Voyager cast reveal reunion plans to celebrate 25th anniversary

The Star Trek: Voyagercastare set to virtually reunite to celebrate the show's 25th anniversary.

The cast will take part in Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley's Stars in the Houseseries on Tuesday, May 26 in support of The Actors Fund.

Taking part will be Kate Mulgrew (Kathryn Janeway), Jeri Ryan (Seven of Nine), Roxann Dawson (B'Elanna Torres) and Robert Beltran (Chakotay).

Robert Duncan McNeill (Tom Paris), Robert Picardo (The Doctor), Ethan Phillips (Neelix) and Garrett Wang (Harry Kim) complete the line-up.

Fans of the show will be able to interact with the actors and those who make donations will get the chance to have their names read on air.

"This reunion will be both gratifying and novel: we are all alive, we are all congenial, and we are all still actors!" Kate Mulgrew said.

Robert Picardo added: "I am delighted that the entire cast of Star Trek: Voyager will beam in for a 25th Anniversary Reunion panel on Stars in the House to benefit The Actors Fund.

"Hope you'll join us Tuesday, May 26th at 8 PM EDT and support this important cause with a donation at the moment in time it will mean the most."

So far, Stars in the House has seen cast reunions for The Flash, Melrose Place, Desperate Housewives, White Collar and Glee.

Star Trek: Discovery airs on CBS All Access in the US and Netflix internationally, including the UK. Star Trek: Picard airs on CBS All Access in the US and Amazon Prime internationally, including the UK.

Digital Spy now has a newsletter –sign up to get it sent straight to your inbox.

Looking for more TV recommendations and discussion? Head over to ourFacebook Group to see new picks every day, and chat with other readers about what they're watching right now.

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at