Star Trek Guide

Star Trek: Voyager Cast Reunites for Virtual Stars in the House Event

With the actors of classic films and television shows reuniting virtually, the cast of Star Trek: Voyager has joined that list as the series will celebrate its 25th anniversary with Stars in the House.

Stars in the House hosts Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley announced the virtual charity event, which will reunite Kate Mulgrew, Jeri Ryan, Roxann Dawson, Robert Beltran, Robert Duncan McNeill, Robert Picardo, Ethan Phillips and Garrett Wang for the first time since the series concluded in 2001. The reunion will take place on May 26.

During the event, Voyager fans will be allowed to interact with the cast while donating to the Actors Fund to benefit performers and behind-the-scenes talent. It will feature live music like all the Starsin the House events.

Click the button below to start this article in quick view. Start now

Kathryn Janeway herself expressed her excitement in seeing her castmates again. Mulgrew stated, "This reunion will be both gratifying and novel: we are all alive, we are all congenial, and we are all still actors!"

“I am delighted that the entire cast of Star Trek: Voyager will beam in for a 25th Anniversary Reunion panel on Stars in the House to benefit The Actors Fund,” Picardo added. “Hope you’ll join us Tuesday, May 26th at 8 PM ET and support this important cause with a donation at the moment in time it will mean the most.”

Voyager ran for seven seasons on UPN from 1995 until 2001, earning multiple Emmy and Saturn Award nominations.

The cast of Star Trek: Voyager reunion will broadcast on the Stars In The House YouTube channel and on May 26 at 8 p.m. EST.